Home » Havanese breeders in Illinois

Havanese breeders in Illinois

Shenanigans Havanese

Colleen
Aurora, Illinois
Phone: 630-660-2394
E-Mail: colleen@shenaniganshavanese.com
Website:http://www.shenaniganshavanese.com

Brylee’s Angels Havanese

Michelle Abels
Palos Hills, IL
Phone: 708-334-4868
E-Mail: michelle@bryleesangels.com
Website:http://bryleesangels.com/

Pinebrook Havanese

Eric/Bonnie Kramer
Lombard, IL
Phone: 630-495-3575
E-Mail: faireland1@gmail.com
Website:http://www.pinebrookhavanese.com/

Windfall Havanese

Diane Sako
Bartlett, Illinois
Phone: 630-289-7998
E-Mail: windfallhavanese@comcast.net
Website:http://www.windfallhavanese.com

Naper Havanese

Janet Mikhail
Naperville, Illinois
Phone: 630-674-7283
E-Mail: havanesemom2003@yahoo.com
Website:http://naperhavanese.com/

Bumblebee Acres Farm

Harvard, Illinois
Phone: 815-943-5765
E-Mail: havanese@bumblebeeacres.com
Website:

Setacane Havanese

Gene Malcolm
Rock Island, Illinois
Phone: 309-786-7422
E-Mail: etacane@yahoo.com
Website:http://www.pets4you.com/pages/setacane.html

Havakiss Havanese

Donna Bianchi
Romeoville, IL
Phone: 815-886-0233
E-Mail: dbhavakiss@aol.com

3VS Havanese!

Tony
Sycamore, IL
Phone: 312-473-3162
E-Mail: 3vshavanese@comcast.net
Website:http://www.3vshavanese.com

Marcosa Havanese

Hannah Kolzow
Elburn, Illinois
Phone: 630-890-9262
E-Mail: Hannah@marcosahavanese.com
Website:http://www.marcosahavanese.com

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS